CONTACT US:

828-227-7299
sgaoffice@email.wcu.edu

SGA Senate


SGA Senators 2013-2014

Caleb Hannon 

Senator Pro Tempore

Caleb Hannon
cmnull1@catamount.wcu.edu

 Mike Hood

Parliamentarian

Mike Hood
hood.michael1@gmail.com

 Ryan Mullins

Clerk of the Senate

Ryan Mullins
rmagcaoilimullin1@catamount.wcu.edu

 

 Caroline Pierce

ASG Senator

Caroline Pierce
cbpierce2@catamount.wcu.edu

 Zach Church

Athletics Senator

Zach Church
zachurch1@catamount.wcu.edu

 

Campus Safety Senator

Greg Lademann
grlademann1@catamount.wcu.edu

 Chris Campbell

Commuter Senator

Chris Campbell
cacampbell7@catamount.wcu.edu

 Maria Vargas

Diversity Senator

Maria Vargas
mgvargas1@catamount.wcu.edu

 Allison Haddon

Elections Senator

Allison Haddon
ahaddon1@catamount.wcu.edu

 

Faculty Senator

Colton Overcash
crovercash1@catamount.wcu.edu

 Allen McNeill

Fraternity & Sorority Life Senator

Allen McNeill
asmcneill1@catamount.wcu.edu

 Matt Church

Health & Wellness Senator

Matt Church
machurch1@catamount.wcu.edu

 Meagan Brittain

Student Activities Senator

Meagan Brittain
mnbrittain1@catamount.wcu.edu

 Jeremy Anderson

Senator

Jeremy Anderson
jkanderson2@catamount.wcu.edu

 Kevin Goodman

Senator

Kevin Goodman
kmgoodman1@catamount.wcu.edu

 

Senator

Kevin Grimes
kcgrimes1@catamount.wcu.edu

 Samir Hafiz

Senator

Samir Hafiz
shafiz1@catamount.wcu.edu

 Mary Hannah Hughes

Senator

Mary Hannah Hughes
mhhughes1@catamount.wcu.edu

 Kevin Jones

Senator

Kevin Jones
kjjones2@catamount.wcu.edu

 Allison McAndrews

Senator

Allison McAndrews
admcandrews1@catamount.wcu.edu

 Joshua Nelson

Senator

Joshua Nelson
jknelson1@catamount.wcu.edu

 Jamie Stancliff

Senator

Jamie Stancliff
jlstancliff1@catamount.wcu.edu

 Garrett Whipkey

Senator

Garrett Whipkey
gswhipkey1@catamount.wcu.edu

 Whitley Zie

Senator

Whitley Zie
wmzie1@catamount.wcu.edu

 

Copyright by Western Carolina University      •      Cullowhee, NC 28723      •      828.227.7211      •      Contact WCU
Maintained by the Office of Web Services      •      Directions      •      Campus Map      •      Emergency Information      •      Text-Only

Office of Web Services