About LMP

Organized in 1979, Last Minute Productions is a student-run organization has been providing entertainment to WCU students for over 30 years! Each semester they provide a wide range of programming including movies every weekend, concerts & bands, speakers, open mic nights, poetry slams, NFL trips, spring break trips, holiday programs, hypnotists, dances, parties, and more!


2014-2015 LMP Board


Executive Board:

Shahidah Uthman President sputhman1@catamount.wcu.edu
Raymona Scott VP of Marketing rmscott1@catamount.wcu.edu
Temi Adeleye VP of Programming taadeleye1@catamount.wcu.edu


Programming Board:

Kristen Diecke Special Events Coordinator kadiecke1@catamount.wcu.edu
Trevor James Music Coordinator tfjames1@catamount.wcu.edu
Josh McClure Films Coordinator jtmcclure2@catamount.wcu.edu
Judia Watson Leadership Coordinator jlwatson1@catamount.wcu.edu


Marketing Board:

Cara Forbes Multi-Media Coordinator caforbes1@catamount.wcu.edu
Rachel Salter Marketing Coordinator rlsalter1@catamount.wcu.edu
James Belk Marketing Coordinator jhbelk2@catamount.wcu.edu

 

 Click the icons below to see some of their past events!

Bluegrass    Alternative
 Country   Hip Hop / R & B 

 

Copyright by Western Carolina University      •      Cullowhee, NC 28723      •      828.227.7211      •      Contact WCU
Maintained by the Office of Web Services      •      Directions      •      Campus Map      •      Emergency Information      •      Text-Only

Office of Web Services