RELATED INFORMATION

Employment Opportunities

 
Department of Campus Activities Staff


Department of Campus Activities: 828-227-7206 (fax: 828-227-7250)


Office of Leadership & Student Involvement: 828-227-7450 (fax: 828-227-7250)

 

 

Cliff Burton

Housekeeper

828.227.2538
ctburton@wcu.edu

Kimberly Corelli

Assistant Director for Marketing & Business Operations

828.227.3621
kdcorelli@wcu.edu

Mike Corelli

Mike Corelli

Associate Director for the Department of Campus Activities

828.227.3618
corelli@wcu.edu

Tacquice Wiggan

Tacquice Davis

Assistant Director for Leadership Programs

828.227.3887
tawiggan@wcu.edu

Karen Farmer

Karen Farmer

Assistant Director for Student Clubs & Organizations

828.227.2610
kmfarmer@wcu.edu

Sherita Fizer

Housekeeper

828.227.2538
sfizer@wcu.edu

Phyllis Franks

Housekeeper

828.227.2538
pfranks@wcu.edu

Dianne Harris

DCA Budget Officer

828.227.3619
harris@wcu.edu

Jeff Hughes

Jeff Hughes

Director for the Department of Campus Activities

828.227.3620
hughes@wcu.edu

 

Brandon Lee

Housekeeper

828.227.2538
balee@wcu.edu

 

Brianne Newsome

DCA Office Manager, 3rd floor

828.227.2393
bmnewsome@wcu.edu

 Francis Ann Ortiz-Pineda

Francis Ann Ortiz-Pineda

Assistant Director for Campus Programs

828.227.2612
faortizpineda@email.wcu.edu

 

Eddie Pettway

Housekeeping Supervisor

828.227.2940
ejpettway@wcu.edu

Linda Robinson

Housekeeper

828.227.2538
lrobinson@wcu.edu

 

Stephanie Sue Rowell

Associate Director for Campus Programs

828.227.3751
shelmers@wcu.edu

Michael Rymell

Associate Director for Operations

828.227.2521
mrymell@wcu.edu

Linda_Snyder

Linda Snyder

Guest Services Coordinator

828.227.3624
lgsnyder@wcu.edu 

Wes Taylor

Assistant Director for Resource Management

828.227.2392
wrtaylor@wcu.edu

Emily Walker

Emily Walker

DCA Office Manager, 2nd floor

828.227.2500
eswalker@wcu.edu

Tim Watson

Housekeeper

828.227.2538
twatson@wcu.edu

Jennifer Williams

Jennifer Williams

Assistant Director for Fraternity & Sorority Life

828.227.2783
jcwilliams@wcu.edu 

 

Copyright by Western Carolina University      •      Cullowhee, NC 28723      •      828.227.7211      •      Contact WCU
Maintained by the Office of Web Services      •      Directions      •      Campus Map      •      Emergency Information      •      Text-Only

Office of Web Services