College Of Fine and Performing Arts

Contact the College of Fine and Performing Arts

College of Fine and Performing Arts

Western Carolina University 
One University
392 Belk Building
Cullowhee, NC 28723 
Phone: 828-227-7028 
FAX: 828-227-7707

George Brown
Dean, CFPA
828-227-7028
ghbrown@email.wcu.edu

Dr. Andrew Adams
Associate Dean, CFPA
828-227-2756
aadams@email.wcu.edu

Ellen Wolter Perry
Executive Assistant
828-227-2757
elperry@email.wcu.edu

Kim Kopak
Administrative Support Associate
828-227-2755
knkopak@email.wcu.edu

Dr. Michael Schlock
Interim Director, School of Music
828-227-3141
mschallock@wcu.edu

Matt Liddle
Director, School of Art and Design
828-227-3594
mliddle@email.wcu.edu

Jayme McGhan
Director, School of Stage and Screen
828-227-2599
jsmcghan@email.wcu.edu

Denise Drury Homewood
Director, John W. Bardo Fine & Performing Arts Center
828-227-2550
ddrury@wcu.edu

Office of Web Services