Center for Service Learning Staff

Director Lane Perry

Lane Perry, PhD - Director
laneperry@wcu.edu - 828.227.2643
Publications, Presentations, and CV

  

  

  

  

  

Jennifer Cooper

Jennifer Cooper - Assistant Director
jacooper@wcu.edu - 828.227.2595

   

  

  

  

  

Mackensie Jimison

Mackensie Jimison - Administrative Support Associate
mnjimison@wcu.edu - 828.227.7184

  

  

  

  

Jessica Olshefski

Jessica Olshefski - Graduate Assistant
jlolshefski@wcu.edu - 828.227.2592

  
  

  

  

Matt Fitzgerald

Matt Fitzgerald - Student Service Corps Member
mkfitzgerald@wcu.edu - 828.227.7184

  

  

  

  

Fiona Buchanan

Fiona Buchanan - Student Service Corps Member
fjbuchanan@wcu.edu - 828.227.7184

  

  

  

  

  

 

 

James Carroll - Student Service Corps Member
jmcarroll8@catamount.wcu.edu - 828.227.7184

  

  

  

  

 

Lillian Stiles - Student Service Corps Member
lsstiles1@catamount.wcu.edu - 828.227.7184

  

  

  

  

Office of Web Services