Contact the Graduate School

Western Carolina University
Graduate School

110 Cordelia Camp Building
69 East University Way
Western Carolina University
Cullowhee, NC 28723

Phone: 828-227-7398 or
Toll-free: 800-369-9854
FAX: 828-227-7480
Email: grad@wcu.edu

Brian Kloeppel, Ph.D. 
Interim Dean Graduate School and Research
Chief Research Officer
Associate Professor, Geosciences and Natural Resources
bkloeppel@wcu.edu
828.227.3174
Roxane Stiles
Executive Assistant 
rstiles@wcu.edu
828.227.3178
Elizabeth Frazier 
Student Services Manager 
efrazier@wcu.edu
828.227.3179
Marcia Godfrey
Student Services Specialist
mcgodfrey@wcu.edu
828-227-3175
Julia Madison
Student Services Specialist
jamadison@wcu.edu
828.227.2925
Jan Stanfield
Student Services Specialist 
jmstanfield@wcu.edu
828.227.7398
Tonya Steiert
Enrollment Coordinator & Recruiter
tcsteiert@wcu.edu
828.227.3176
Don Strickland 
Computer Support Technician
dpstrickland@wcu.edu
828.227.3198
   

Programs at Biltmore Park:



Kevan Frazier 
Executive Director
kdfrazier@wcu.edu
828.654.6532

Visit our Who to Call? list for specific tasks such as drop add, appeals, etc.

 

Copyright by Western Carolina University      •      Cullowhee, NC 28723      •      828.227.7211      •      Contact WCU
Maintained by the Office of Web Services      •      Directions      •      Campus Map      •      Emergency Information      •      Text-Only

Office of Web Services