CONTACT US

138 Cordelia Camp Bldg
69 East University Way
Cullowhee, NC 28723
Map
Directions
828.227.7397 tel
800.928.4968 toll-free tel
828.227.7115 fax
hensley@wcu.edu

FACULTY/STAFF DIRECTORY

 
Steering Committee

2013 Committee

Robert Wyatt, Conference Chair, Univ of Georgia (Ret.) rewyatt@uga.edu
Todd Witcher, Program Chair, todd@dlia.org
Meredith Clebsch, Vendors, Native Gardens and Nursery, mbclebsch@gmail.com
Olivia Brakenbury, Scholarships, Meadwseet Gardens, LivBrak@gmail.com
Peter Loos, Entertainment, Ecovirons, cyrilla@myinu.net
Lynne Lucas, Hospitality, WildEarth Landscaping, wildearthscape@charter.net
John Strawn, Vendors, Hanging Dog Valley Nursery, strawn@directv.net
Jeff Zahner, Field Trips, Chattooga Gardens, jzahner@dnet.net
Hank Bruno, Advisor, Daniel Stowe Botanical Garden, hlbruno2@gmail.com
Adam Bigelow, Jackson-Macon Conservation Alliance, bigelownc@gmail.com
Jesse Turner, Field Trips, Jesse Turner Landscape Architect, jesse@jesse-turner.com
Sonny Himes, Advisor, Western Carolina Universty slhimes@yahoo.com
Bobby Hensley, Western Carolina University Liaison, hensley@wcu.edu

 

 

Copyright by Western Carolina University      •      Cullowhee, NC 28723      •      828.227.7211      •      Contact WCU
Maintained by the Office of Web Services      •      Directions      •      Campus Map      •      Emergency Information      •      Text-Only

Office of Web Services