CONTACT US

305 Coulter Building
Western Carolina University
Cullowhee, NC 28723
Map
Directions
828.227.7264 tel
828.227.7266 fax

FACULTY/STAFF DIRECTORY

 
Contact the English Department

English Department
305 Coulter Building
Western Carolina University
Cullowhee, NC  28723
Phone: 828-227-7264
FAX:   828-227-7266

Dr. Laura Wright, Department Head
lwright@email.wcu.edu

Dr. Sandra Saunders, Coordinator of Undergraduate Studies
saunders@email.wcu.edu

Dr. Annette Debo, Director of Graduate Studies 
adebo@email.wcu.edu
 
Ms. Pam Duncan, Director of the Spring Literary Festival
pyduncan@email.wcu.edu

Dr. Catherine Carter, Director of English Education
ccarter@email.wcu.edu

Dr. Brent Kinser, Director of Literature Program
bkinser@email.wcu.edu

Ms. Deidre Elliott, Director of Professonal Writing
delliott@email.wcu.edu

Dr. Elizabeth Heffelfinger, Director of Motion Picture Studies
heff@email.wcu.edu

Dr. Nate Kreuter, Director of Writing Rhetoric and Critical Studies Program
nakreuter@email.wcu.edu

 

 

 

Copyright by Western Carolina University      •      Cullowhee, NC 28723      •      828.227.7211      •      Contact WCU
Maintained by the Office of Web Services      •      Directions      •      Campus Map      •      Emergency Information      •      Text-Only

Office of Web Services