Contact the School of Health Sciences

School of Health Sciences
201-E Health & Human Science Building
Western Carolina University
Cullowhee, NC 28723

Email: Health Sciences
Telephone: 828-227-7113

Directions to the School of Health Sciences

Program Contacts

Athletic Training
Program Director: Jill Manners, MS, MPT, LAT, ATC, PT
362 HHS
manners@email.wcu.edu  
828-227-3509

Emergency Medical Care (EMC)
Program Director: Denise Wilfong, Ph.D.
410 HHS
dwilfong@email.wcu.edu  
828-227-3518

Environmental Health
Program Director: Burton Ogle, Ph.D
420 HHS
bogle@email.wcu.edu
828-227-3517

Master of Health Sciences (MHS)
Program Director: Marianne Hollis
440 HHS
mhollis@email.wcu.edu
828-227-2660

Nutrition and Dietetics
Program Director: Brenda Marques, Ph.D., RD
109 HHS
bqmarques@email.wcu.edu 
828-227-3512

Recreational Therapy
Program Director: Jennifer Hinton, Ph.D.
304 HHS
jlhinton@email.wcu.edu
828-227-2715

 

Copyright by Western Carolina University      •      Cullowhee, NC 28723      •      828.227.7211      •      Contact WCU
Maintained by the Office of Web Services      •      Directions      •      Campus Map      •      Emergency Information      •      Text-Only

Office of Web Services