Get Your Tickets!

Call the Fine and Performing Arts Center Box Office at 828-227-2479.

Musical Theatre Season


Come join us for a night at the theatre.
We'll have you singing and dancing in the aisles!

 

School HOuse Rock Live! graphic School House Rock Live!  

Thursday, Oct. 2-Saturday, Oct. 4, 2008 @ 7:30 p.m.
Niggli Theatre
Tickets: $5 & $10

Fun for the whole family! Get ready to leave for “Conjunction Junction” in this educational romp based on the acclaimed 1970s cartoons.

 

 


 


Of Thee I Sing graphic

Of Thee I Sing

 Monday, Nov. 3-Tuesday, Nov. 4, 2008 @ 8:00 p.m.
Coulter Recital Hall
Tickets: $5 & $10

Watch a mad-capped election unfold before your very eyes in this Pulitzer Prize-winning, toe-tapping Gershwin classic!    

 

 


 

The Last Five Years
The Last Five Years

Thursday, Jan. 22-Saturday, Jan. 24 @ 7:30 p.m. & Sunday, Jan. 25, 2009 @ 3:30 p.m.
Fine and Performing Arts Center - Studio Theatre
Tickets: $5 & Students Free!

Jason Robert Brown, one of Broadway’s most gifted young composers, has created a contemporary song-cycle musical that ingeniously chronicles the five-year life of a marriage, from meeting to break up.

 

 

 


 

 

Fiddler on the Roof graphicFiddler on the Roof

 

Thursday, March 26-Saturday, March 28 @ 7:30 p.m. & Sunday, March 29, 2009 @ 3:00 p.m.
Fine and Performing Arts Center
Tickets: $5, $15, & $20

Relive the traditions of the Russian village Anatevka as Broadway’s Terrence Mann brings this timeless classic “To Life!”

 

Copyright by Western Carolina University      •      Cullowhee, NC 28723      •      828.227.7211      •      Contact WCU
Maintained by the Office of Web Services      •      Directions      •      Campus Map      •      Emergency Information      •      Text-Only

Office of Web Services