CONTACT US

253 Coulter Building
239 Memorial Drive
Cullowhee, NC 28723
Map
Directions
828.227.7242 tel
828.227.7162 fax
mus@wcu.edu

FACULTY/STAFF DIRECTORY

 
Adjunct Music Faculty

Dominic Aquilino, Voice
Email: dmaquilino@email.wcu.edu
Phone: 828-227-3974

Larry Black, Trumpet
Email: lbblack@email.wcu.edu
Phone: 828-227-7242

Maura Colvin, Music for Elementary School Teachers
Email: mcolvin@email.wcu.edu
Phone: 828-227-7242

John Gorecki, Music in the Middle School
Email: jegorecki@email.wcu.edu
Phone: 828-227-7242

Sarah Hall, Music Theory
Email: sfhall@email.wcu.edu
Phone: 828-227-2471

Kristen Hedberg, Voice
Email: klyarborough@email.wcu.edu
Phone: 828-227-3119

Katee Johnson, Music in the Elementary School
Email: kjohnson@email.wcu.edu 
Phone: 828-227-7242

Linda Lancaster, Music Appreciation
Email: lklancaster@email.wcu.edu
Phone: 828-227-2471

Heather McKee, Aural Skills
Email: hemkee@email.wcu.edu
Phone: 828-227-7242

Diane Schallock, Music for Elementary Classroom Teachers
Email: dschallock@email.wcu.edu
Phone: 828-227-7242

Joy Shea, Director, Gamelan Ensemble
Email: jshea@email.wcu.edu 
Phone: 828-227-7242

Eliot Wadopian, Bass and Bass Guitar, String Methods
Email: wadopian@charter.net 
Phone: 828-227-7242

 

Copyright by Western Carolina University      •      Cullowhee, NC 28723      •      828.227.7211      •      Contact WCU
Maintained by the Office of Web Services      •      Directions      •      Campus Map      •      Emergency Information      •      Text-Only

Office of Web Services