Contact the College of Fine and Performing Arts

College of Fine and Performing Arts
Western Carolina University
One University

392 Belk Building
Cullowhee, NC  28723
Phone: 828-227-7028
FAX: 828-227-7707
College Locations

George Brown
Dean, CFPA
ghbrown@email.wcu.edu

Dr. Andrew Adams
Interim Associate Dean, CFPA
aadams@email.wcu.edu

Claire Collins
Executive Assistant
chcollins@email.wcu.edu

Kim Kopak
Administrative Support Associate
knkopak@email.wcu.edu

Dr. John West
Director, School of Music
jtwest@email.wcu.edu

Matt Liddle
Director, School of Art and Design
mliddle@email.wcu.edu  

Claire Eye
Interim Director, School of Stage and Screen
eye@email.wcu.edu

 

 

Copyright by Western Carolina University      •      Cullowhee, NC 28723      •      828.227.7211      •      Contact WCU
Maintained by the Office of Web Services      •      Directions      •      Campus Map      •      Emergency Information      •      Text-Only

Office of Web Services