RELATED INFORMATION

WCU College of Business students are
BUSINESS READY®


Office of the Dean

Schools in the College of Business

 
Contact the College of Business

AACSB Accredited

Dean's Office
School Contacts
Center Contacts
Graduate Program Contacts
College of Business Webmaster


 

Dean's Office:

 

Departmental Contacts:

School of Accounting, Finance, Information Systems, and Business Law
AJ Grube
828-227-3028
agrube@wcu.edu

School of Marketing, Entrepreneurship, Sport Management, and Hospitality & Tourism
Paul Johnson
828-227-7401
pdjohnson@wcu.edu

School of Economics, Management, and Project Management
Hollye Moss
828-227-3705
hmoss@wcu.edu

Center Contacts:

Center for Entrepreneurship and Innovation
Edward Wright
919-609-8102
ewwright@wcu.edu

Graduate Program Contacts:

Master of Business Administration
Hollye Moss
828-227-3705
hmoss@wcu.edu

Master of Accountancy
Susan Swanger
828-227-3525
swanger@wcu.edu

Master of Entrepreneurship
William Richmond
828-227-7192
brichmond@wcu.edu      

Master of Project Management
Vittal Anantatmula
828-227-3990
vittal@wcu.edu

College of Business Webmaster:

 

Copyright by Western Carolina University      •      Cullowhee, NC 28723      •      828.227.7211      •      Contact WCU
Maintained by the Office of Web Services      •      Directions      •      Campus Map      •      Emergency Information      •      Text-Only

Office of Web Services