RELATED INFORMATION

WCU College of Business students are
BUSINESS READY®


Office of the Dean

College of Business Departments

 
Contact the College of Business

AACSB Accredited

Dean's Office
Departmental Contacts
Center Contacts
Graduate Program Contacts
College of Business Webmaster


 

Dean's Office:

 

Departmental Contacts:

Accounting, Finance, Information Systems, and Economics
Robert Mulligan
828-227-3329
mulligan@wcu.edu

Business Administration and Law and Sport Management
AJ Grube
828-227-3028
agrube@wcu.edu

Entrepreneurship, Sales and Marketing, and Hospitality and Tourism
Robert Carton
828-227-3984
rcarton@wcu.edu

Global Management and Strategy
Hollye Moss
828-227-3705
hmoss@wcu.edu

Center Contacts:

Center for Entrepreneurship and Innovation
Joseph Lakatos
828-227-3995
jplakatos@wcu.edu

Graduate Program Contacts:

Master of Business Administration
Steve Ha 
828-227-3008
iha@wcu.edu

Master of Accountancy
Susan Swanger
828-227-3525
swanger@wcu.edu

Master of Entrepreneurship
William Richmond
828-227-7192
brichmond@wcu.edu      

Master of Project Management
Vittal Anantatmula
828-227-3990
vittal@wcu.edu

College of Business Webmaster:

 

Copyright by Western Carolina University      •      Cullowhee, NC 28723      •      828.227.7211      •      Contact WCU
Maintained by the Office of Web Services      •      Directions      •      Campus Map      •      Emergency Information      •      Text-Only

Office of Web Services