Office of the Dean

Dean: Dr. Darrell F. Parker (pictured)
dfparker@wcu.edu
227-7401
Forsyth 123

Associate Dean - Academic Affairs:  Prof. Debra Burke
burke@wcu.edu
227-3720
Forsyth 124B

Associate Dean - Advancement: Kenneth Flynt
keflynt@wcu.edu
227-3009
Forsyth 124C

MBA Director: Dr. Hollye Moss
hmoss@wcu.edu
227-3705
Forsyth 104G

Graduate Programs Coordinator: Kelly McIntyre
kumcintyre@wcu.edu
828-654-6533
102A Biltmore Park

Business Officer: Jennifer Williams
jhwilliams@wcu.edu
227-2887
Forsyth 124A

Administrative Support Associate: Nancy Liddle
nsliddle@wcu.edu
227-7401
Forsyth 124

 

Copyright by Western Carolina University      •      Cullowhee, NC 28723      •      828.227.7211      •      Contact WCU
Maintained by the Office of Web Services      •      Directions      •      Campus Map      •      Emergency Information      •      Text-Only

Office of Web Services