Steering Committee

Committee Chairs

Associate Professor Todd Collins, Public Policy Institute, tcollins@email.wcu.edu  
Dr. Lane Perry, Center for Service Learning, laneperry@email.wcu.edu  

Student Leaders

Nolan Cheap
Kendra Coker
Janiddy Gonzalez
Ricky Green
Greg Lademann
Alisha Lambert
Tony McCarty
Chelsea Miller
Jeremiah Mosteller
Jessica Nipper
Jamie North
Anja Nothdurft
Christina Reid
Kit Sudol
Kaleb Ticknor
Maria Vargas
Garrett Whipkey

Committee Members

Associate Professor Marsha Baker, College of Arts & Sciences, mlbaker@email.wcu.edu
Assistant Professor Patricia Bricker, College of Education & Allied Professions, bricker@wcu.edu
Associate Director Mike Corelli, the Office of Leadership & Student Involvement, corelli@email.wcu.edu
Associate Professor Vicki Faircloth, College of Education & Allied Professions, victoria@wcu.edu
Department Head Brian Gastle, College of Arts & Sciences, bgastle@email.wcu.edu
Assistant Professor Enrique Gomez, College of Arts & Sciences, egomez@email.wcu.edu
Director Glenda Hensley, First Year Experience, ghensley@email.wcu.edu
Assistant Professor Cyndy Hughes, College of Health & Human Sciences, caravelis@email.wcu.edu
Associate Professor Gary Jones, College of Business, gjones@email.wcu.edu
Associate Professor Brian Kloeppel, College of Arts & Sciences, bkloeppel@wcu.edu 
Associate Professor Scott Rader, College of Business, srader@email.wcu.edu
Dean Brian Railsback, Honors College, brailsba@email.wcu.edu
Director Emily Sharpe, Honors College, easharpe@email.wcu.edu
Assistant Professor Katerina Spasovska, College of Arts & Sciences, kspasovska@wcu.edu

 

Copyright by Western Carolina University      •      Cullowhee, NC 28723      •      828.227.7211      •      Contact WCU
Maintained by the Office of Web Services      •      Directions      •      Campus Map      •      Emergency Information      •      Text-Only

Office of Web Services