Office of Institutional Planning & Effectiveness
440 HFR Administration Building
Western Carolina University
Cullowhee, NC  28723
Phone: 828-227-7239
Fax: 828-227-7132

OIPE Staff

Timothy Metz
Assistant Vice Chancellor, Institutional Planning & Effectiveness
828-227-3046
tdmetz@email.wcu.edu

Pamela Buchanan
Executive Assistant
828-227-3038
pbuchanan@email.wcu.edu

Billy Hutchings
Social Research Assistant
828-227-2413
wshutchings@email.wcu.edu

Alison Joseph
Business & Technology Applications Analyst
828-227-3042
ajoseph@email.wcu.edu

David Onder
Director of Assessment
828-227-2580
dmonder@email.wcu.edu

Elizabeth Snyder
Research Specialist
828-227-2570
ecaveny@email.wcu.edu

Kay Turpin
Business & Technology Applications Specialist
828-227-3041
turpin@email.wcu.edu

 

Copyright by Western Carolina University      •      Cullowhee, NC 28723      •      828.227.7211      •      Contact WCU
Maintained by the Office of Web Services      •      Directions      •      Campus Map      •      Emergency Information      •      Text-Only

Office of Web Services