Roster of the Campus Master Planning Committee

Dr. Sam Miller, vice chancellor for student affairs
Dr. Melissa Canady Wargo, assistant vice chancellor, planning & effectiveness

Mr. Craig Fowler, chief information officer;
Mr. Robert Edwards, vice chancellor for administration and finance;
Dr. Darrell Parker, dean, College of Business;
Mr. Joe Walker, associate vice chancellor for facilities management;
Mr. Gerald Green, director, Jackson County Planning Department;
Dr. Mark Lord, interim associate provost;
Dr. Kim Ruebel, associate dean, College of Education and Allied Professions;
Dr. Maurice Phipps, professor, parks and recreation management;
Dr. Peg Connolly, associate professor, recreational therapy;
Mr. Larry Hammer, university registrar;
Dr. Roger Hartley, associate professor, political science and public affairs;
Ms. Shawna Young, director, student affairs outreach and assessment;
Mr. Ryan Hermance, president, Student Government Association; and
Mr. Benjamin Ward, Graduate Student Association.


Copyright by Western Carolina University      •      Cullowhee, NC 28723      •      828.227.7211      •      Contact WCU
Maintained by the Office of Web Services      •      Directions      •      Campus Map      •      Emergency Information      •      Text-Only

Office of Web Services